Beauty & Cosmetics in the solewerk Hotel

Expert advice and effective applications merge into the decisive element of the Dr. Spiller philosophy. For optimal care results with a high feeling of well-being, let yourself be pampered by our beauty expert.

solewerk Business treatment

An effective and at the same time relaxing short treatment is tailor-made to the appropriate products from the Dr. Spiller range to your actual skin needs. The treatment includes cleansing, peeling, serum and mask.

40 min / € 39.00

Men only

With this powerful nursing practice, demanding men's skin regains the energy that is taken day by day. Visible depth and excellent compatibility with the innovative MANAGE YOUR SKIN line by Dr. Spiller Care program. The treatment includes cleansing, peeling, serum, relaxing massage for the face, head and neck, final mask and day care.

60 min / € 48.00

“Fountain of Youth” skin care cocktail

Let your beauty come from the full! A maintenance cocktail rich in hyaluronic acid and peptides ensure a controlled nutrient exchange and contributes to wrinkle smoothing. Targeted for demanding skin for cell building and cell renewal, the facial contours appear visibly firmer. The treatment includes cleansing, peeling, ampoule treatment, relaxation massage, special mask and regenerative final care.

60 min / € 48.00

 

90 min / € 59.00

Guardian Angel for dry and sensitive skin

Experience the dynamic nature, soothing regeneration and lasting protection in harmony. The ALPENRAUSCH line from Dr. Spiller, with pure plant active ingredients from organic cultivation, leads to noticeable moisture, sets a focused course for the refinement of the skin structure and relieves dryness-induced tensions. The treatment includes cleansing, gentle peeling, ampoule, massage and cream pack.

60 min / € 48.00

 

90 min / € 59.00

Ultra Power

Skin like velvet and silk - is the tangible and visible result after this luxurious treatment. The exclusive method with silk serum, ampoule, eye treatment, special mask and relaxing facial and head massage lend skin vitality and tension to your skin. The complexion appears more radiant and smoother. The integrated hand treatment with peeling and care cream provides the all-round feel-good factor.

90 min / € 78.00

Finishing Touches

Eyebrow shaping € 3.00
Eyebrow tinting € 3.00
Eyelash tinting € 5,00
Waxing face from € 6.00
Active substance ampoule € 5.00

Make Up

Our tip for YOU - exclusively and only at the Solewerk Spa you can get a daily or evening make-up for each facial treatment free of charge!

€ 13.00

back to the top

Beauty & Kosmetik im solewerk Hotel

Kompetente Beratung und effektvolle Anwendungen verschmelzen zu einem entscheidenden Element der Dr. Spiller Philosophie. Für optimale Pflege-Resultate mit hohem Wohlfühlfaktor lassen Sie sich von unserer Beauty-Expertin verwöhnen.

solewerk Business-Behandlung

40 min / 39,00 €

Eine effektive und zugleich entspannende Kurzbehandlung mit den passenden Produkten aus dem Dr. Spiller Sortiment, maßgeschneidert auf ihr aktuelles Hautbedürfnis. Die Behandlung umfasst Reinigung, Peeling, Serum und Maske.


Reine Männersache

60 min / 48,00 €

Bei diesem kraftvollen Pflegeritual bekommt anspruchsvolle Männerhaut die Energie zurück, die ihr Tag für Tag genommen wird. Sichtbare Tiefenwirkung und hervorragende Verträglichkeit mit der innovativen MANAGE YOUR SKIN Linie des Dr. Spiller Pflegeprogramms. Die Behandlung umfasst Reinigung, Peeling, Serum, entspannende Massage für Gesicht, Kopf und Nacken sowie eine abschließende Maske und Tagespflege.


Pflegecocktail

60 min / 48,00 €

90 min / 59,00 €

Lassen Sie Ihre Schönheit aus dem Vollen schöpfen! Ein Pflegecocktail reich an Hyaluronsäure und Peptide sorgen für einen geregelten Nährstoffaustausch und trägt essentiell zur Faltenglättung bei. Gezielt für die anspruchsvolle Haut zum Zellaufbau und zur Zellerneuerung, sorgt für sichtbar straffer erscheinende Gesichtskonturen. Die Behandlung umfasst Reinigung, Peeling, Ampullen- Kur, Entspannungsmassage, Spezialmaske und regenerierende Abschlusspflege.


Schutzengel für trockene und sensible Haut

60 min / 48,00 €

90 min / 59,00 €

Erleben Sie die dynamische Art, wohltuende Regeneration und anhaltenden Schutz in Einklang zu bringen. Die ALPENRAUSCH Linie von Dr. Spiller, mit reinen Pflanzenwirkstoffen aus biologischem Anbau, führt spürbar Feuchtigkeit zu, setzt durch eine Intensivkur gezielte Impulse zur Verfeinerung der Hautstruktur und lindert trockenheitsbedingte Spannungen. Die Behandlung umfasst Reinigung, sanftes Peeling, Ampulle, Massage und Cremepackung.


Ultra Power

90 min / 78,00 €

Haut wie Samt und Seide – ist das spürbare und sichtbare Ergebnis nach dieser luxuriösen Behandlung. Die exklusive Methode mit Seiden Serum, Ampulle, Augenbehandlung, Spezialmaske und entspannender Gesicht- und Kopfmassage verleihen pflegebedürftiger Haut Vitalität und Spannkraft. Der Teint erscheint strahlender und glatter. Für den Rundum Wohlfühlfaktor sorgt die integrierte Handbehandlung mit Peeling und Pflegecreme.


Leistungen

Augenbrauen zupfen 3,00 €
Augenbrauen färben 3,00 €
Wimpern färben 5,00 €
Waxing Gesicht ab 6,00 €
Wirkstoffampulle 5,00 €

Make Up

Unser Tipp für SIE - exklusiv und nur im solewerk Spa erhalten Sie zu jeder Gesichtsbehandlung auf Wunsch ein Tages- oder Abend Make up gratis dazu!

13,00 €